Pinned toot

Explanation of the ensuing riot of The Rite of Spring - Stravinsky

youtu.be/6UKrmPoJv-k

Straight talk, reality's liberal bias, civics lesson, stop whining

Woah I just discovered that you take any collection (of audio) on archive.org and subscribe to an rss feed version of it in a podcast player/podcatcher!

heres a rss link for the one I just tried with if you want to try yourself archive.org/services/collectio

this reminds me of that one time at the Maroondah Festival in Croydon when Tim Friedman of The Whitlams got up on stage and drunkenly ran through a rendition of Elton John's "Benny and the Jets".

he changed the lyrics to "Dodi at the Ritz".

"I returned, and saw under the sun, that the race is not to the swift, nor the battle to the strong, neither yet bread to the wise, nor yet riches to men of understanding, nor yet favor to men of skill; but time and chance happens to them all." - Ecclesiastes

Rev. Eggplant went to the Detroit VA hospital for a routine test. During the test, the doctors noticed something funny about his heartbeat. He stayed overnight for observation, but it turned out that the anesthetic used in the procedure caused the problem. He's hale and hearty, and ready for anything. If you know him personally, he probably wouldn't mind hearing from you.

I got all my shots! NOW I AM INVINCIBLE!!!

I received my 30-day Facebook ban for saying that Ashli Babbitt deserved "to be put down like a dog" for attempting to break into the House of Hepresentatives while it was in session, threatening the lives of members of Congress and the vice president.

Guess what? It was a justified police killing. I'm being punished for colorful speech, not for being wrong, not for advocating illegal violence. I'm being punished for a turn of phrase.

washingtonpost.com/local/publi

Just blocked an antivaxer. Apply here to get blocked.

Rev. Fanboy's Funtime
Tonight's Broadcast
04/13/2021
myinnerspoiledchild.com/radio
Every Tuesday starting at 9p ET

To download, click:

drive.google.com/file/d/1vjSzb

Rev. Fanboy's FunTime
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
myinnerspoiledchild.com/radio

6p PT / 9p ET 20th Century Broadcasting
You Bet Your Life starring Groucho Marx
2 x 30 mins 12/12/1951 02/03/1958

7p PT / 10p ET Rev. Fanboy's FunTime
mostly music, always different

9p PT / midnight ET Jack Webb, Radio God
DRAGNET - The Werewolf Robbery 06/10/1949

9:30p PT / 12:30a ET
Lucifer Rising 1980
Original Soundtrack by Bobby Beausoleil and The Freedom Orchestra

Rev. Sterno of the Church of the SubGenius has been AT IT for longer than some of you have been alive. You can see his digital collages at...

instagram.com/doktors4bob/

... or via alternative front end...

bibliogram.art/u/doktors4bob

Sachal Studios' Take Five
Dave Brubek said this was one of the best interpretations he'd heard. Orchestra out of Lahore.
youtube.com/watch?v=GLF46JKkCN

For Immediate Release:

Upcoming NCN Album 'Insane World' to be an Insane 24 Hours Long!

To be released sometime in the upcoming month(s) at NCN's Bandcamp site.

Each 'track' of the album will be no greater in length than can be burned to an individual physical CD-R.

Google says the longest album ever made is four hours, 49 minutes and 20 seconds created by a Welsh band, so this may very well be considered to be, by far, the longest album ever made.

Full info: patreon.com/posts/49928369

“Every kid starts out with original Slack, and then the Conspiracy beats it out of them. A few trickle through the system with their wonder and enthusiasm for Slack intact.”

— J.R. "Bob" Dobbs


#"Bob"Dobbs

Show older
DOBBS.TOWN

Church of the SubGenius Members-Only MastoDobbs.